Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Feb14

Parents Association Meeting

Wednesday, February 14 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Apr14

Prom

Saturday, April 14

Apr21

State History Day

Saturday, April 21

Virginia Historical Society

May25

5-7 Grade Cross Curricular Projects

Friday, May 25

Nov1

Parent-Teacher Conference Day, No Classes

Thursday, November 1

Nov3

SAT Testing

November 3-4

Nov20

Fall Athletic Awards Assembly

Tuesday, November 20

Nov21

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 21-23

Nov26

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, November 26

Dec1

SAT Testing

December 1-2

Dec13

Special Schedule

December 13-18

Dec19

Winter Break Begins – Early Dismissal

Wednesday, December 19

Jan3

Classes Resume

Thursday, January 3

Jan18

Progress Review, No Classes

Friday, January 18

Jan21

Martin Luther King Day, No Classes

Monday, January 21

Feb15

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, February 15

Feb18

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 18

Mar8

Winter Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, March 8

Mar9

SAT Testing

March 9-10

Mar11

Spring Break, No Classes

March 11-15

Apr4

Progress Review, No Classes

Thursday, April 4

Apr5

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, April 5

Apr19

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, April 19

Apr22

No Classes

Monday, April 22

May4

SAT Testing

May 4-5

May6

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 6

May16

Spring Athletic Awards Assembly

Thursday, May 16

May24

Academic Awards Assembly

Friday, May 24

May27

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 27

May28

Special Schedule

May 28-31

May31

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, May 31

Jun1

Make-Up Exams

Saturday, June 1

Jun3

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 3

Jun4

Commencement

Tuesday, June 4